Anti-Ragging Committee

  • To educate and monitor against the menace of ragging and preserve the ragging free environment of the institution

Anti ragging committee Members

SI.No Name of the member Designation
1 Dr.(Mrs.) T.Palaneeswari Principal
2 Dr.K.Muthamil Selvi Associate Professor of English
3 Dr.M.Padma Priya Assistant Professor of Tamil
4 Dr.M.Kavitha Assistant Professor of History
5 Dr.V.S.Shakila Assistant Professor of English
6 Mrs.K.Amutha Office Superintendent
7 Mrs.M.Malaiarasi Sub-Inspector of Police, East Police Station, Sivakasi.
8 Ms.G.Priya NGO-“People’s Watch”, Madurai.
9 Mr.Vasanth Daily Thanthi Reporter, Sivakasi.
10 Mrs.M.Kamatchi M/o.S.Janani,II B.Com (A)
11 Mrs.M.Jeyanthi M/o.M.Abica Jebaruby, II B.Com(A)
12 Ms.R.Madhumitha I B.Sc, I.T.
13 Ms.T.Bhavatharini I M.A English


Contact Us

The Standard Fireworks Rajaratnam College For Women
Thiruthangal Road , Sivakasi - 626123 , Tamil Nadu , India
Telephone Number
+91 4562-220389
FAX Number
+91 4562-226695
Email ID