Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2021 - 2022

S. NO.	NATURE OF WORK	STAFF-IN-CHARGE		
1.	Chair Person	Dr. T. Palaneeswari, Principal		
2.	IQAC Advisor	Mrs. S. Sathya, Associate Professor of Computer Science		
3.	IQAC Coordinator		Dr. R. Sudha Periathai, Assistant Professor of Physics	
	Assistant Coordinator	Dr. B. Siva Priya, Assistant Professor of English		
4.	Members	1.	Mrs. E. Ponmalar, Associate Professor of C.Sc	
		2.	Dr. B. Deepa, Assistant Professor of Botany	
		3.	Dr. C. Devi Arockia Vanitha, Assistant Professor of Computer Science	
		4.	Mrs. R. Vijaya Priya, Assistant Professor of Tamil	
		5.	Dr. S. Shailaja, Assistant Professor of Chemistry	
		6.	Dr. U. Uma Devi, Assistant Professor of Botany	
		7.	Dr. A. Mydeen Bibi, Assistant Professor of Mathematics	
		8.	Dr. D. Rajamani, Assistant Professor of Chemistry	
		9.	Dr. K.J. Sunmista, Assistant Professor of Commerce	
		10.	Dr. A.Amutha, Assistant Professor of Physics	
		11.	Dr. S. Sobana, Assistant Professor of English	
		12.	Dr. S. Selvalakshmi, Assistant Professor of Physics	
		13.	Dr. P. Santhi, Assistant Professor of Mathematics	
5.	Senior Administrative Official	1.	Mrs. K. Amutha, Superintendent	
6.	Member from the Management	1.	Mrs. Thilagavathy Ravindran, President	
7.	Nominees from the local society, students & Alumni	1.	Mrs. Bhaskaran Renuka Devi	
		2.	Ms. S. Siva Nandhana II M.A. English	
		3.	Dr. T. Thievashanthi	
8.	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	1.	Mrs. Aruna Ashok, Secretary	
		2.	Dr. T. Venkatesan, Principal,	
			Vivekananda College, Thiruvedagam.	

AISHE

1	Nodal Officer	Mrs.S.Sathya, Associate Professor of Comp.Sc.
2	Technical assistant	Ms. Shanthi, IQAC Office